Ansatte

 

Daglig leder/Director

Sahar Hassani

Telefon: + 47 45 97 48 97

E -post: sahar@agendax.no

IMG_2418

Leder Kulturaktiviteter/Director of cultural activities

Miriam Haile

Telefon: + 47 93494754

E -post: miriam@agendax.no

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rådgiver/Advisor

Linda Tinuke Thomas Strandmyr 

Mobil:  + 47 47784934

E -post: linda@agendax.no

 

 

 

 

Ungdomsarbeider og Åpent-Hus ansvarlig

Kristine Tønnevold

Mobil: +47 47232480

E-post: Kristine@agendax.no

 

 

 

Lydtekniker/Sound Engineer

Johan Julius Køber

Mobil:  +47 99438877

E-post: johan@agendax.no

 

 

 

 

 

Ungdomsleder

Samir Madad

E-post: Samir@agendax.no

 

 

 

 

 

Litteraturfaglig prosjektmedarbeider

Marie Dahl Lund

E-post: marie@agendax.no